Zehlendorf separate flat for a student


Zaubek
Privat Vermieter
14* Berlin
Deutschland

Letzte Anmeldung vor 2 Wochen 1 Tag
Kaltmiete:

€0

Einzug ab ...
25.09.2023 bis 31.03.2024
Idealmieter:
Keine Besonderheiten

garden and bike shed can be used, internet available werden gemeinschaftlich genutzt - Verkehrslage: S Nikolassee, Bus 118 (Waldfriedhof), Bus 112 , N18 (Lückhoffstr)
separate flat in the semi-basement of our house (windows looking into the garden) with separate entrance, ca. 60m2, a large room with open kitchen, a corridor and entrance, a small room (bedroom or study), and a bath room with shower and wash machine flat is furnished

Geforderte Mitarbeit:

60 Stunden im Monat
Keine Tiere im Haus
kein Führerschein erforderlich
keine körperlichen Einschränkungen

Gesuchte Hilfe:

  • Haushalt, Hausdienst, Haustiere
  • Gesellschaft leisten (Begleitung, Vorlesen)

we are looking for a mature, caring student (female/male), ideally Master, PhD or Post-doc level, who speakes English or Italian and who would be willing to help take care of my husband in exchange for free accomodation for the coming winter semester only.

He is a middle-aged economics professor (Italian, speaks English) who recently suffered a traumatic brain injury from a fall. He is now coming back home and is still a bit wobbly on his feet. We would need you to supervise and entertain him for max 3 hours a day (no weekends). For example play cross-word puzzles or easy math tasks to engage his brain and make sure he doesn't fall. If you enjoy cooking even better!


Eintragsnummer: 7955 - Eintrag melden